By using this website you are consenting to the use of cookies. (cookies do not store any personal or identifying information about you) [x]

Who's Who at Timpson

John Timpson
James Timpson
Chief Executive
Paresh Majithia
Kevin Martin
Helen Oakley
Paul Churchill
Anthony Horsfield
Finance Director
Online Director
Gouy Hamilton Fisher
Sharron Melling
Peter Harris
Tricia Davis
Marion Bell
People Support
Head of Customer Support
Perry Watkins
Alex Barrett
Tony Sharpe
Lee Nicholls
Brent Sabey
Operations Director
Regional Manager
Regional Manager
Regional Manager
Regional Manager
Sue Burden
Ivan Sestan
Andy Emerson
Ann Simpson
Max Spielmann Business Director
Max Spielmann Digital Director
Snappy Snaps Chairman
Snappy Snaps Franchisees & Marketing Director


Our Partners

Home About Timpson Find a Store Customer Services FAQ Links Log In

Contact Timpson - Contact Us Page - Switchboard : 0161 946 6200

© Copyright 2015 Timpson Ltd | Site Map Privacy Policy Terms & Conditions Delivery

Web Design Devon from pulse8